Menu
City Gas
Businesses / City Gas

City Gas

Hanas Gas is the largest city gas operator in West China, with its business covering infrastructure development and construction, city gas operation for both residential and commercial/industrial use, city gas heating supply.

We keep adjusting our business strategy and service to cater to customer needs. After repeated testing and verification, we now offer cost-effective and reliable gas technology consultation, engineering design, overall construction and installation and post-installation service. By end of 2016, we had developed 2,800 kilometers of high-pressure, medium-pressure and low-pressure gas pipelines, serving half a million households and 3,200 commercial and industrial users with safe, clean and highly efficient natural gas. Meanwhile we operate 108 heating supply centers. These heating centers and our East Thermal Power Plant and West Thermal Power Plant combined, provide heating to 50 million square meters in Yinchuan, representing one third of the total heated space in the city.

A pioneer in the city gas industry, Hanas is fully committed to protecting the environment, enhancing the air quality and improving people’s livelihood through implementing its clean energy strategy and transforming the energy structure of the communities we serve. In future, we continue to seek environmentally friendly energy solutions, provide safe, clean and highly efficient energies, thus empowering China’s energy transformation.

To learn more, visit en.hanascitygas.com

 

Accelerating Hanas Putian LNG Import Terminal Project

菜单
城市燃气
集团业务 / 城市燃气

城市燃气

哈纳斯天然气是西部地区最专业的城市天然气运营方案解决专家,业务范围涉及天然气基础设施开发、建设,居民、工商业天然气运营,城市天然气供热等领域。

我们以满足客户需求为中心,不断调整经营策略和服务内容,经过反复测试和验证,形成了一系列实惠可靠的燃气技术咨询、工程设计、整体施工与安装和后期服务等服务解决方案。截止2016年年底,我们已经建成高中低压供气管网2800公里,为银川50万户居民和3200户工商业用户提供安全、清洁、高效的天然气供应服务。我们同时营运108座供热补燃中心,加上东西部热电,燃气供热面积达5000万平方米,占到银川全部供热面积的三分之一。

作为城市天然气行业的先锋,我们履行保护和改善环境的企业公民责任,为社区谋福利,积极推行哈纳斯的清洁能源战略,改变所服务社区的能源结构。在未来,我们将继续致力于寻求有利于环境可持续性发展的能源解决方案,转变人们的能源管理意识,助力中国能源转型。

要想了解更多信息,请浏览 www.hanascitygas.com

华融资产领导一行调研哈纳斯