Menu
Gas-Fired Power Generation
Businesses / Gas-Fired Power Generation

Gas-Fired Power Generation

Hanas is transforming urban heating. It operates the largest and most advanced CCHP (combined cooling, heating and power) project in Northwest China, which underlines Hanas Group’ mission to replace fossil fuels with clean energy in a relentless effort to empower China’s transformation in its energy structure.

CCHP is highly efficient and located close to end users. Taking natural gas as its source, power is generated for electricity and waste used to provide heating or cooling and hot water. No smoke or dust is released and carbon and sulphur dioxide emissions are greatly reduced. The system is 1.5 times more efficient in generating power than a conventional thermal plant and it addresses heating and cooling needs in urban areas simultaneously.

Hanas West Thermal Power Plant was the first gas-fired power plant project in Ningxia, with an installed capacity of 286 MW, and an annual power generation of 1.3 billion kW·h, heating over 10 million square meters. It replaces 135,000 tons of standard coal annually, thus reducing the omission of 466 tons of sulphur dioxide. The Hanas units are more efficient, energy-saving and environmentally friendly than comparable traditional power plants.

Hanas East Thermal Power Plant is the largest CCHP project in Ningxia. With Ian installed capacity of 893 MW, the gigantic project combines heating, electricity and air conditioning in one. Each year, it generates 4.7 billion kW·h of power and provides heating to 32 million square meters. It replaces 560,000 tons of standard coal annually, thus reducing the omission of 1,864 tons of sulphur dioxide.

To learn more, visit en.hanaspower.com

 

Safety production hit new highs, non-destructive production time of LNG plant reached up to 555 days

菜单
燃气发电
集团业务 / 燃气发电

燃气发电

哈纳斯正在转变城市供暖的方式,拥有中国西北地区规模最大、技术最先进的燃气联合循环热电冷联产(CCHP)项目。这是哈纳斯以清洁能源取代化石燃料,助力中国能源转型之宗旨的有力体现。

CCHP是一项高效的能源解决方案,靠近终端用户,以天然气为能源发电,在利用余热实现供暖或供冷的同时,提供生活热水。CCHP不产生烟尘,且碳和二氧化硫的排放量也得到了大幅度降低。CCHP系统的发电效率是常规火力发电厂的1.5倍,能够同时满足城市的供暖与制冷需求。

哈纳斯西部热电厂是宁夏地区首个燃气电站项目,装机容量286兆瓦,可实现年发电量13亿度,供热面积超过1000万平方米,年节约标煤量13.5万吨,年减排二氧化硫466吨。与同类传统发电厂相比,哈纳斯机组的发电效率更高、更节能、更环保。

哈纳斯东部热电厂是西北地区规模最大的CCHP的项目,总装机893兆瓦,该项目集供暖、发电和制冷于一身。东部热电厂可实现年发电量47亿度,供热面积3200万平方米,年节约标煤量56万吨,年减排二氧化硫1864吨。

要了解更多信息,请浏览 www.hanaspower.com

2018年5月24下午,银川市市长杨...