Menu
Engineering Management
Businesses / Engineering Management

Engineering Management

Ningxia Hanas Engineering & Construction Management Co., Ltd. is one of China’s most competitive EPCM companies in the power engineering and petrochemical engineering sectors. We are a management-driven company with a strong technical force, offering clients a spectrum of services that encompass engineering construction, procurement, project management and consultation. Our business covers the petrochemical industry, natural gas liquefaction and reception, natural gas pipeline, natural gas heating, gas-fired power generation, wind power generation and solar power generation.

Over the years, the company deploys its strategy with an international perspective, having nourished long-term partnerships with the world’s leading technical giants like the world’s leading engineering management company Technip of France, the world’s largest wind turbine manufacturer Vestas and global technology giant Siemens, to deliver high quality projects and services.

We have completed more than 50 projects, with a total contracted amount of RMB 5 billion. Among projects under construction and newly signed projects, two were listed in National 13th Five-Year Plan, seven in Provincial 13th Five-Year Plan. Contracted amount of these projects reached RMB 45 billion.

Our winning team consists of top notch talents from both home and abroad, applying the world’s cutting edge technologies in the development and construction of the engineering projects. Our business covers all across the country and beyond. In practice, we are proactive, innovative, result-driven and uncompromising on quality in our bid to empower the global transformation in energy structure.

To learn more, visit en.hanasengineering.com

 

Natural gas pipeline tie-line project from Hangjinqi to Yinchuan was started drilling to go through Yellow River

菜单
工程公司
集团业务 / 工程公司

工程公司

 

宁夏哈纳斯工程建设管理有限公司,是一家以管理为龙头,技术力量雄厚,集工程施工、采购、项目管理、咨询等多功能于一体,具有国内一流竞争力的电力工程及石油化工工程总承包公司。我们致力于石油化工、天然气液化与接收、天然气管线、天然气供热、燃气发电、风力发电、太阳能发电等多个行业领域。

公司发展至今,一直以国际化的视野实施战略性布局,积极与国际知名龙头企业保持长期合作,包括世界一流的工程管理公司法国德希尼布公司、全球排名第一的风机制造商丹麦维斯塔斯公司、生产制造业顶尖的德国企业西门子公司等,打造高品质的工程及服务。

截至目前,已完成工程50多项,合同总额达人民币50亿元。在建及已确定承揽的国家级“十三五”重大项目两项,省级“十三五”重大项目七项,工程总合同额达人民币450亿元。

我们拥有一支国内外的行业精英团队,将世界顶尖的科技元素沿用于工程项目的开发和建设,业务遍布全国,辐射全球。夯实执着、开拓创新、拼搏进取、卓越致远,助力全球能源转型。

要想了解更多信息,请浏览 www.hanasengineering.com

 

 

盐池风电场马斯特孙家楼49.4MW工...